Bone Prophet is the official provider of all the music for the Scaly Adventures Television Series.

Hailing from Knoxville, TN, they are a powerful rising star in the world of rock music with an amazing

gift for combining positively focused lyrics with razor sharp musical talent!


Bone Prophet:  Eddie Moles (lead vocal and guitar), Brian Settle (guitar), Roy Clemmer (drums),

Jacob Allen (guitar) and Kent Kirby (bass guitar).